PRINCIPAL MEMBERS OF STAFF

Ronnie MacAskill, Secretary 01224 702571 Option 5 email: ronnie@royalaberdeengolf.com

Sandra Nicolson, Executive Secretary 01224 702571 Option 1
email: sandra@royalaberdeengolf.com

Shona Milne, Administration Secretary  01224 702571 Option 1
email: shona@royalaberdeengolf.com

Amanda Moir,  Administration Assistant 01224 702571 Option 1
email: Amanda@royalaberdeengolf.com  

David Ross, Head Professional 01224 702571 Option 3 email: david@royalaberdeenproshop.com

Joel Hopwood, Assistant Professional 01224 702571 Option 3 email: joel@royalaberdeenproshop.com

Julie McNeil, Clubhouse Manager 01224 702571 Option 4 email: clubhouse@royalaberdeengolf.com

Robert Patterson, Course Manager 01224 705083
email: grassman351@aol.com

Steven Frost, Assistant Course Manager 01224 705083






Weather
  • 2017-11-19
  • 2017-11-20
  • 2017-11-21
  • 2017-11-22
  • 2017-11-23
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
News
  • Amateur Championship 2018
    newsthumbnail
    11.10.2016